FREE book from now through October 31st! I’ve reviewed this one and it’s a great read. Go snap it up!!

J.K. Ullrich

After three days of unrepentantly nagging Amazon’s KDP helpdesk, I finally got a response about the technical problem that canceled the launch of Syzygy Pt II: Opposition Effect on Tuesday. The book went live today (if it was that easy to fix, why didn’t they do it 72 hours ago when I first notified them of the problem? Sigh). It’s now available in the Kindle store.

halloween-1351523573k4k

Amazon played an unpleasant trick on me with the delay, but in the spirit of Halloween, I’ve decided to respond with a treat for my readers. Since I couldn’t deliver Part II on the promised date, Part I: Transient Phenomena will be free in the Kindle store this weekend. The promotion runs from October 29-31. Get over there and score some free sci-fi!

Also, if you like free ebooks, be sure to stop by my blog on Halloween. There’s another special giveaway you won’t want to miss!

View original post

